Hollow.Sun.TriOsc.KONTAKT
Password:
www.AvaxHome.ru
ABUSE FORM
Hollow Sun TriOsc KONTAKT
Posted By :
orientazure
|
Date :
31 Jan 2012 16:27:15
|
Comments :
7
|
|
Hollow Sun TriOsc KONTAKT | 54 Mb
Styled on equipment retrieved from an ancient, disused rocket launch control centre, TriOsc features three oscillators with samples of valve sine and triangle waveforms taken from a rack of vintage test equipment to create dense clusters of retro sci-fi electronica. Unique to TriOsc, however, is the 'SERENDIPITY' button (labelled '?'). You see, TriOsc has a mind and being of its own. Clicking this button generates new patches and sounds randomly that instantly evoke the spirit and electronic tonalities of the early Radiophonic Workshop, 'Forbidden Planet' and other classic sci-fi movies, Morton Subotnick, Tristram Cary and other early electronic music pioneers working with primitive equipment - an astonishing source of inspiration which can lead you down different roads of musical ideas and exploration.
To load the library - drag&drop 'TriOsc.nki' or 'TriOsc No Anim.nki' from 'Instruments' folder to your kontakt player.
Kontakt 4.2.2 or higher required.
| ADVERTISING » | High Speed Download | « ADVERTISING |
Recent searches:

Auf eine Mail von mir reagierte filepost nicht. Ich bin nicht so blöd und gebe ohne Notwendigkeit meine Kreditkarten-Nr. an einen dubiosen Anbieter mit einer solch unseriösen Praxis raus.
Filepost ist für mich damit gestorben. Da verzichte ich lieber auf Downloads von Avaxhome.
I´ve tried to buy filepost premium. My paypal account has enough money. But I can´t buy filepost premium with this money. No! Filepost wants, that I use my Visacard nummber to pay via paypal. But why? Paypal got my money for transfers. More than enough.
I wanted to know why, so I wrote a mail to filepost - no answer. I know a lot of criminals, who want my card-numbers too. Do I know the owner of filepost? No! So, I reject to give my card-numbers.
Maybe I stop downloading and visiting Avaxhome.
There is a shining small knob (at the right) that randomize every parameters, and the sounds are unbelivable, seems a real electric old stuff, and I know about that…
Well I went on their site and imagine how much it cost ? £5 !, at that price, it is clearely and encouragement to buy their stuff instead of losing money with the everyday closing filesonic and others… Just my opinion.
I think it was a scam or somebody hacked the site and created there own page . you shout NEVER give a credit card number with PAYPAL = SCAM .
Also never buy those services when there is no PAYPAL = it's to dangerous. One last thing , when you promped to the PAYPAL page , check first if you can login in your account , before putting in your info .
Just to b sure . These days people are trying to recreate paypal pages to .
Just b careful. Cheers . HBM
I accessed this site for the first time.
I never understand a password.
Please teach it.
How will you find it?
www.AvaxHome.ru
don't put space at the end.